Contact Us
 
Cimarron on Google Maps

USD 102 District Office

314 N. First Street

Mike Stegman, superintendent
mstegmans@cimarronschools.net
620.855.7743


    Cimarron Junior/Senior High School

400 N. Fifth Street

Jara Wilson, principal
jwilson@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3323


David Ediger, activities director/vice-principal
dediger@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3393


Audrey Neuschafer, counselor
aneuschafer1@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3406

Cimarron Elementary School

600 N. Second Street

Rocky Stewart, principal
rstewart@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3343


District Nurse

located at Cimarron Elementary School

Robin Anderson
randerson@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3343

 

Migrant Program

1001 E. Avenue A

Johanna Escarcega
jescarcega@cimarronschools.net
620.855.2830

 

Transportation Department

301 N. Second Street

Steve Unruh
sunruh@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3327

 

Food Service Department

located at Cimarron Elementary School

Silvia Risman
srisman@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3397

 

Maintenance & Grounds

213 N. Second Street

John Rohrbaugh
jrohrbaugh@cimarronschools.net

 

Technology

located at Cimarron Jr/Sr HS

Wes Johnson
wjohnson@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3226

 

google map

 

 

 

Welcome
Cimarron-Ensign Unified School District 102