Contact Us
 
Cimarron on Google Maps

USD 102 District Office

314 N. First Street

Mike Waters, superintendent
mwaters@cimarronschools.net
620.855.7743


    Cimarron Junior/Senior High School

400 N. Fifth Street

John Luhrs, principal
jluhrs@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3323


David Ediger, activities director/vice-principal
dediger@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3393

 

Cimarron Elementary School

600 N. Second Street

Rocky Stewart, principal
rstewart@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3343

 

Migrant Program

1001 E. Avenue A

Johanna Escarcega
jescarcega@cimarronschools.net
620.855.2830

 

Gray County Community Learning Center

120 South Main Street

Susan Warner
clc.cimarron@swplains.org
620.855.4606

 

Transportation Department

301 N. Second Street

Steve Unruh
sunruh@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3327

 

Food Service Department

located at Cimarron Elementary School

Silvia Risman
srisman@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3397

 

Maintenance & Grounds

213 N. Second Street

John Rohrbaugh
jrohrbaugh@cimarronschools.net

 

Technology

located at Cimarron Jr/Sr HS

Wes Johnson
wjohnson@cimarronschools.net
620.855.3226

 

google map

 

 

 

Welcome
Cimarron-Ensign Unified School District 102