Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contact CES

Home > breadcrumbs: CES > breadcrumbs: Contact CES >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

Cimarron Elementary School
600 North Second St.
Cimarron  KS  67835
Phone: 620 855-3343
Fax: 620 855-3765

Principal
Rocky Stewart (rstewart@cimarronschools.net)

Secretaries
Brandi Goetz (bgoetz@cimarronschools.net)
Nikki Gordon (ngordon@cimarronschools.net)

Transportation
Steve Unruh (sunruh@cimarronschools.net)
Michelle Snyder (msnyder@cimarronschools.net)
620 855-3327

School Psychologist
Libby Stewart (lstewart@cimarronschools.net)

Counselor
Vicky Ridenour (vridenour@cimarronschools.net)

District Nurse
Robin Anderson (randerson@cimarronschools.net)

Food Services Supervisor
Sylvia Risman (srisman@cimarronschools.net)
620 855-3397

Head Start
Marca Deimund (mdeimund@cimarronschools.net)
620 855-3889

 

Back To Top