Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contact CHS/CJH

Home > breadcrumbs: CHS/CJH > breadcrumbs: Contact CHS/CJH >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contacts

Cimarron Junior-Senior High School
400 N. FIfth Street - PO Box 489
Cimarron  KS  67835
620 855-3323 phone
620 855-3219 fax

Secretaries
Shannon Dewey
sdewey@cimarronschools.net
Vicki White
vwhite@cimarronschools.net

Principal - Jara Wilson
jwilson@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3323

Assistant Principal/Activities Director - David Ediger
dediger@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3323

Counselor - Audrey Neuschafer
aneuschafer1@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3406

District Nurse - Robin Anderson
randerson@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3343

Transportation - Steve Unruh
sunruh@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3327

Technology - Wes Johnson
wjohnson@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3226

Maintenance - John Rohrbaugh
jrohrbaugh@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3382

Lunch Room
620 855-3394

Library - Shelley Baublits
sbaublits@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3103

Vocational Agriculture classroom - Ryan Miller
rmillter@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3344

Old Gymnasium
620 855-3357

 

Back To Top