Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: CHS/CJH > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CHS/CJH Staff

Tom Barnes math/science tbarnes@cimarronschools.net
Shelley Baublits librarian sbaublits@cimarronschools.net
Brandie Brock speech/forensics bbrock@cimarronschools.net
Charles Dirks high school math cdirks@cimarronschools.net
Donald Dyke junior high math ddyke@cimarronschools.net
David Ediger activities director dediger@cimarronschools.net
Johana Escarcega special education jescarcega@cimarronschools.net
Jodi Feltman gifted education jfeltman@cimarronschools.net
George Fowler special education gfowler@cimarronschools.net
Steve Giebler art sgiebler@cimarronschools.net
Vicki Jacobs industrial education vjacobs@cimarronschools.net
Jackie Jantz accounting jjantz@cimarronschools.net
Melody Johnson science mjohnson@cimarronschools.net
Wes Johnson technology wjohnson@cimarronschools.net
Greg Koenig English gkoenig@cimarronschools.net
Iric Mawhirter social studies imawhirter@cimarronschools.net
Steve Meneley social studies smeneley@cimarronschools.net
Ryan Miller vocation agriculture rmiller@cimarronschools.net
John Mowry social studies jmowry@cimarronschools.net
Audrey Neuschafer counselor aneuschafer1@cimarronschools.net
Norma Pando esl npando@cimarronschools.net
Terri Payne business tpayne@cimarronschools.net
Will Pingsterhaus math wpingsterhaus@cimarronschools.net
Josh Ralston instrumental music jralston@cimarronschools.net
Mike Schartz physical education mschartz@cimarronschools.net
Frankie Schmidt facs fschmidt@cimarronschools.net
Libby Stewart psychologist lstewart@cimarronschools.net
Lynn Unruh vocal music lunruh@cimarronschools.net
Amber Walker high school english awalker@cimarronschools.net
Lance Walker science lwalker@cimarronschools.net
Jara Wilson principal jwilson@cimarronschools.net

 

Back To Top