Contact Us

District Office Contact Information

Office of the Superintendent
314 N. First Street
Cimarron,  Kansas,  67835
620-855-7743 phone
620-855-7745 fax

Superintendent
Michael Waters
mwaters@cimarronschools.net

Board Clerk
Suzanne Toothaker
stoothaker@cimarronschools.net

Board Treasurer
Nichole Gordon

ngordon@cimarronschools.net

Director of Transportation
Steve Unruh
620-855-3327
sunruh@cimarronschools.net

District Nurse
Robin Andersen
620 855-3343
randersen@cimarronschools.net

Grounds & Maintenance
Tim Nation
620-855-3382
Tnation@cimarronschools.net

Head Custodian
Diane Exum
620-855-3343
dexum@cimarronschools.net

Food Service Supervisor
Carol Riney
620-855-3343
criney@cimarronschools.net

Technology Coordinator
Neal Bailey
620-855-3343
nbailey@cimarronschools.net