Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: CHS/CJH > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CHS/CJH Staff

  April Bailey librarian abailey1@cimarronschools.net
  Neal Bailey technology nbailey@cimarronschools.net
  Kari Blattner media studies kblattner@cimarronschools.net
  Brandie Brock english/debate/forensics bbrock@cimarronschools.net
  Dustin Cook math dcook@cimarronschools.net
  Charles Dirks high school math cdirks@cimarronschools.net
  Donald Dyke junior high math ddyke@cimarronschools.net
  Johana Escarcega special education jescarcega@cimarronschools.net
  Casey Flax physical education cflax@cimarronschools.net
  George Fowler special education gfowler@cimarronschools.net
  Steve Giebler art sgiebler@cimarronschools.net
  Matthew Schick vocational agriculture mschick@cimarronschools.net
  Lynne Hewes literature

lhewes@cimarronschools.net 

  Jackie Jantz accounting jjantz@cimarronschools.net
  Melody Johnson science mjohnson@cimarronschools.net
  Wes Johnson technology wjohnson@cimarronschools.net
  Rebecca Koehn english rkoehn@cimarronschools.net
  Rona Kramer publishing rkramer@cimarronschools.net
  Iric Mawhirter social studies imawhirter@cimarronschools.net
  Jonah McKee social studies jmckee@cimarronschools.net
  Eric Mercer gifted emercer@cimarronschools.net
  Denise Miller english/reading dmiller@cimarronschools.net
  John Mowry history/social studies jmowry@cimarronschools.net
  Norma Pando spanish npando@cimarronschools.net
  Terri Payne business/keyboarding tpayne@cimarronschools.net
  Lisa Penka math lpenka@cimarronschools.net
  Gerrit Potts woods/construction gpotts@cimarronschools.net
  Josh Ralston instrumental music jralston@cimarronschools.net
  Ethan Randolph alterantive high school erandolph@cimarronschools.net
  Matthew Schick agriculture mschick@cimarronschools.net
  Mike Schartz activities director mschartz@cimarronschools.net
  Frankie Schmidt facs fschmidt@cimarronschools.net
  Tanner Sechrist science tsechrist@cimarronschools.net
  Janet Smith english/literature jsmith1@cimarronschools.net
  Austin Stebens physical education astebens@cimarronschools.net
  Darrie Stebens student services dstebens@cimarronschools.net
  Libby Stewart psychologist lstewart@cimarronschools.net
  Lynn Unruh vocal music lunruh@cimarronschools.net
  Lance Walker science lwalker@cimarronschools.net
  Jara Wilson principal jwilson@cimarronschools.net

 

Back To Top