Contact Us

Cimarron Junior-Senior High School
400 N. FIfth Street - PO Box 489
Cimarron  KS  67835
620 855-3323 phone
620 855-3219 fax

Secretaries
Shannon Dewey
sdewey@cimarronschools.net
Jordan Siek
jsiek@cimarronschools.net

Principal - Jara Wilson
jwilson@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3323

Assistant Principal/Activities Director - Mike Schartz
mschartz@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3323

Director of Student Services - Darrie Stebens
dstebens@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3406

District Nurse - Robin Andersen
randersen@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3343

Transportation - Steve Unruh
sunruh@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3327

Technology - Wes Johnson
wjohnson@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3226

Maintenance & Grounds - Kelly Harman
kharman@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3382

Head Custodian- Diane Exum
dexum@cimarronschools.net

Lunch Room
620 855-3394

Library - April Bailey
abailey@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3103

Vocational Agriculture classroom - Matthew Schick
mschick@cimarronschools.net
620 855-3344

Old Gymnasium
620 855-3357